• 28
  • 28
  • 28
  • 28

G.R.A.C.E. Homeless Ministry

G.R.A.C.E.~ Giving Respect and Compassion Everywhere

Sign-Up Here

Did you know that First Methodist Mansfield partners with several homeless ministry organizations in our local communities? One of those partnerships is with the Beautiful Feet Church in Fort Worth. Beautiful Feet is committed to ministering to the local homeless population through worship, shared meals, and a variety of other services.

We are looking for donations of hand sanitizer and chapstick. These donations can be dropped in the In-kind baskets located around campus or dropped off at the Serving & Outreach office located in the D Building.

Beautiful Feet is a church located in Ft. Worth that serves the local homeless population. We will be joining in worship and serving dinner on the 1st Wednesday of each month and lunch on the 4th Saturday. We will meet at Building D to carpool.

Upcoming Dates to Serve

  • Wed., August 7, 2019
  • Sat., August 24, 2019
  • Wed., September 4, 2019
  • Sat., September 28, 2019
  • Wed., October 2, 2019
  • Sat., October 26, 2019
  • Wed., November 6, 2019
  • Sat., November 23, 2019
  • Wed., December 4, 2019
  • Sat., December 28, 2019

We would love to have you join us for our G.R.A.C.E. Ministry! If you have questions, please contact Christian Noyes.